Close this window

New Zealand Parliament Buildings

New Zealand Parliament Buildings are set on a 45,000 square metre site at the northern end of Lambton Quay. They include Parliament House, the Executive Wing, the Parliamentary Library and Bowen House.

Geographical Coordinates:
Latitude: -41.27811, Longitude: 174.77645

Satellite images are provided by Google, and are updated from time to time as new photos become available. Click the Map button to see street maps, or click the Hybrid button to see maps and satellite images together.

3D New Zealand