Close this window

Victoria University of Wellington

Kelburn Campus was the original site of Victoria University of Wellington. The university now includes three other campuses, at Te Aro, Pipitea and Karori.

Geographical Coordinates:
Latitude: -41.289, Longitude: 174.768

Satellite images are provided by Google, and are updated from time to time as new photos become available. Click the Map button to see street maps, or click the Hybrid button to see maps and satellite images together.

3D New Zealand