Close this window

University of Otago

Otago is the oldest university in New Zealand, founded in 1869. The university now has additional campuses in Southland, Christchurch, Wellington and Auckland.

Geographical Coordinates:
Latitude: -45.866, Longitude: 170.512

Satellite images are provided by Google, and are updated from time to time as new photos become available. Click the Map button to see street maps, or click the Hybrid button to see maps and satellite images together.

3D New Zealand